Help for a Hopeful SLP

Hi! I am somewhat new to the idea of pursuing SLP, and I've been doing a ton of research but am just feeling more overwhelmed and stressed out the more I try to learn. This site has come up a few times during my research and has been helpful, so I figured I'd see if anyone here would have a few tips/help me find direction! 

I'm a junior in an education program, but only really found out through shadowing this year that I want to pursue SLP. Unfortunately, CSD is not a major here. Without a CSD background, I was ideally hoping to find a 3-year program that I could do the year of pre-reqs at the same school, instead of doing a post-bacc and hoping to get into grad programs after. I haven't taken the GRE yet (I'll be doing that this summer) but my college GPA right now is a 3.7. I chose my school for the experience and although I love it, I put myself into a lot of debt that I really regret. That being said, I would love some recommendations of lower-cost grad schools that ideally have a 3-year track for those with non-CSD backgrounds. I am a current resident of Colorado, and there are only two programs here, both very competitive.

So I guess my main question is: Does anyone have recommendations of lower-cost schools with a 3-year track? Possibly schools where out-of-state students can get a tuition waiver, or that offer a lot of scholarships/GA opportunities? Anything to offset the cost. I would also consider moving somewhere to establish residency if there are some places where that would be a good option. I really want to pursue SLP but I need to minimize debt as I unfortunately chose a really expensive undergrad school! I'm new to this world and trying not to get discouraged by the costs and the competitiveness, and instead just make a plan of places to apply that make the most sense financially/for someone out-of-field. Any suggestions/help/encouragement would be so appreciated!! Sorry this was so long but thank you in advance!!!