Chances thread and should I retake the GRE? (Rhet Comp PhD)

Hey everyone! I know this question has been asked before, but I wanted to know if I should retake the GRE and what my chances are for rhetcomp and English PhD programs. In my eyes, you all have a lot of experience with admissions, and I highly value your input. These are my GRE scores:

• Verbal: 158 (80%)
  • Quant: 153 (50%)
  • AW: 6.0 (99%)

My GPAs:

• UG: 3.35 (top 10 public university; 3.7 J/S GPA; 3.1 English GPA, 4.0 Writing GPA, 3.8 Psychology GPA)
  • MA: 4.0 (respected program; most graduates who go before PhD adcoms have 3.8s and 3.9s and have been accepted to my targeted programs)

My experience:

• I work as a university lecturer at my MA college (a top 50 public university). I was nominated for a teaching award (one of only 40 out of 1600 faculty members at my school), and my student evaluations are much higher than department/class/school average (around a 4.8 out of 5.0 with an 80% response rate and glowing qualitative comments).
  • I am an extremely prolific writer. My writing has been read millions of times, and I have won many discipline-specific awards. It is niche online writing, however. I write professionally, but I love teaching more.
  • I have spearheaded the development of a course for the writing program, including drafting syllabi, creating teaching materials, going before councils, etc.
  • My developed teaching materials for FYW are taught as "standard" for the new GSIs at my university.
  • I am working on publishing a chapter for a textbook that will be used for FYW at my college.

Would have extremely strong LORs, a strong WS (my thesis) relevant to the discipline, and potentially a forthcoming presentation at a top conference.