I am stuck....

I am stuck on the schools I should remove from the long list of schools I have.

My background:

I am a post-baccalaureate student. My undergrad GPA was 2.8 and my Communicative Disorders GPA is 3.6. My GRE scores are 150 for verbal, 149 for quantitative and 4.5 for analytical writing.

I have worked and voluteered at Rancho Los Amigos National Rehabilitation Center for a total of 7 1/2 years. I shadowed a group of SLPs at Rancho before I entered the field. As a student, I was active on campus in Communicative Disorders clubs like NSSHLA. I had a leadership position as an Outreach Representative for S.T.A.N.C.E which is a sub chapter of NSSHLA. I don't know if there are other chapters nationwide. I also was a Peer Mentor for the Communicative Disorders Peer Mentor center. I helped comm. disorders students with anything they needed help with.

I am currently an Instructional Aide for a local school district. I work with special education and general education students. I have been an aide for a year.
I also started my own tutoring business where I tutor children in 2nd to 8th grade in Math & English.

I am Asian Indian and have lived in India, Singapore and currently in CA. 

Here is the very long list of schools I have so far that I need to decrease to about 11 to 12 schools:

University of Texas, El Paso, Portland State University, Grand Valley State University, Yeshiva University, Concordia University, Lewis University, Saint Xavier University, University of Montana, Nova Southeastern, Northern Arizona University, Eastern Illinois University, Central Michigan University, Northern Illinois University, Adelphi University, George Washington, University of Toledo, University of South Carolina and Lewis University.