Audiology Applicants 2020

aud2be2024

Hi! I thought I would create a thread for everyone who is applying to schools in the US for audiology for the fall. I don't have that many friends going into audiology so if anyone has any tips for the application process it would be very much appreciated!! 

I am applying to AuD programs for Fall 2020 as well. I have my Bachelor's Degree (As of May 2018) in Communication Sciences and Disorders. I'm looking for more speechie/aud friends in the field even if we attend different universities!

Applying to: A.T. Stills University Arizona, Grand Valley State Michigan, University of South Dakota, University of North Carolina Chapel Hill, Pacific University Oregon. (All Aud)

So far I have been offered an interview at Pacific University on February 8th and will be attending!

Applied /Interview / Accepted / Waitlisted Rejected 

Hey everyone! I just received my Bachelor's degree in Communication Science and Disorders this past December! 

Applied to: Ohio University, Northeast Ohio AuD Consortium, NOVA Southeastern University, East Carolina University, University of Tennessee, Auburn University, University of Louisville, and Towson University.

I have been offered interviews at NOVA Southeastern University and Ohio University!

Can't wait to (virtually) meet you all!

Hello! 

Happy to (virtually) meet everyone! 

Applied to: University of Texas at Dallas, University of North Texas, Texas Tech, Lamar University, and SDSU/UCSD Joint Program. 

I have been offered an interview at UNT so far.

Wishing everyone the best of luck. 

Edited by goodluckeveryone2020