Chances of getting into LSE or Sciences Po?

Hey everyone,

I'm new to this forum and have never posted in places like this before so I apologise in advance if this is the wrong place for my post. I'm a Canadian student at an okay university in Canada. I would like to pursue a master's degree in IR/global politics/public policy or something along those lines. Ideally, I would like to study in Europe, preferably at LSE. I am also open to applying to other schools like Sciences Po, King's College, and maybe even the Graduate Institute in Switzerland. I have a year of school left and my cumulative GPA is a tad bit under 3.4 but I am hoping my extracurriculars can compensate for this. I am majoring in political science and have taken very basic courses in economics and quantitative research methods. I speak three Asian languages (one of them fluently), French, and English. 

Extracurricular Activities: 
-wrote articles for online international relations publications 
-served as a Regional Director for an international affairs publication
-started an IR publication at my uni
-served as president of a major political club 
-did model UN
-currently a student mentor 
-currently an advisor at a think tank
-volunteer at a legal research centre

Work Experience:
-I have roughly 2 years of work experience 
-interned on programs, policy, and community engagement for a royal charity 
-interned at the federal foreign affairs ministry in the international trade section helping businesses export and in the FDI team

I don't intend to study beyond a master's degree and plan to work in government for some years and then maybe and international org like the UN or in government relations for a company. I was wondering if I could get some honest input on what my chances could be based on your experience or based on the experiences of people you know. Open to hearing any advice/suggestions you have and looking forward to hearing your experiences! Thanks!